• Call us now

    +91-629-006-1477
  • IB 129, IB Block

    Sector III, Kolkata 700106
  • Mon - Sunday

    08.00am to 09.00pm

    5 star review  I visited Dr.Jayanta Bains clinic for gynaecomastia surgery..All the staffs were very helpful and well behaved..I am very much satisfied with the result..One of the finest surgeon and very well maintained clean clinic..Thank you so much sir.

    thumb Arindam Patra
    8/17/2020

    5 star review  Very pristine and helpful. The doctor is brilliant and the staff were very kind. I would recommend everyone to trust this place with their eyes closed.

    thumb Mayukh Bose
    3/01/2020

    5 star review  Good Results Good doctor and staff. Thank you dr. Jayanta bain sir

    thumb ARABINDA CHAUDHURY`
    2/14/2021

    5 star review  goood result

    thumb TURK KALEEM PASHA
    8/25/2020

    5 star review  Bain clinic is very nice place for surgery.
    I'm really satisfied with my surgery in Bain clinic.Dr. Jayanta Bain is a very good surgeon,
    And all the staff's of Bain clinic are nice, caring and friendly with nature,,,
    Thanks u so much Dr Jayanta Bain πŸ™πŸ™

    thumb Sangita Das
    4/23/2021

    5 star review  Few months back Dr Jayanta Bain did a circumcision operation to my son. He did the operation in such a brilliant, beautiful ,modified way by which the problems are completely gone, with normal natural appearance of foreskin as before. His manners put me at ease and helped me to gain confidence. I think he is the most finest & innovative plastic surgeon in Eastern India.

    thumb Jibanananda Ghosh
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  It's has been a great experience...Specially Dr Jayanta Bain sir and his staffs are cooperative and treat not like professional patient but personal one...so I personally suggest please go for any type of plastic and cosmetic surgery...

    thumb Bikash Yadav
    2/14/2021

    5 star review  I visited the Dr.Bain's clinic for gynaecomastia surgery.I am satisfied after the surgery..The staffs were very helpful and very well behaved..And Dr.Bain did a great job and he is very well behaved..The clinic is very neat and clean and very well maintained...😊

    thumb Arindam
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  Doctor jayanta bain was very nice. Support stuffs are cordial. They support me in all respect. Happy with the service

    thumb Chitrak Majumder
    4/21/2021

    5 star review  Awesome results...every staff has good behaviour.....flluy satisfied...thank u Dr.Bain😊😊😊

    thumb Sonu Shaw
    3/06/2021

    5 star review  Dr jayanta is very experienced and a very nice human being . Am satisfied with the results he gave me. Very friendly staff. Give him a try you wont be disappointed.

    thumb Aditya GOPE
    6/13/2021

    5 star review  Had frenuloplasty here recently. Excellent doctor, Gentle and helpful staffs. Highly recommended.

    thumb White Binoz
    8/26/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Jayanta Bain's sir clinic so far is the best clinic ever, he solved my major problem of my gynaecomastia which caused not only phsyical as well as mental problems since my childhood...I am more than happy after getting my problem solved. All the staffs behaviour is polite friendly with a home like atmosphere there. People here are really great. Thanks to Sir and all the staffs..Highly recommended to all the people facing such problems.

    thumb Debamit Bag
    2/01/2021

    1 star review  Neither they answer calls nor respond to your any messages. They have two numbers for whatssap messges but unfortunately no, one respond to it. I had a word with an Assistant for the Doctor as he said. He asked me to send some details after I sending them messages. I didn't know that it was drafted template message of whatsaap. It would be really better if you would have given some importance towards patients. Anywys thanks much

    thumb Varun Sharma
    11/30/2020

    5 star review  It was awesome....doctor is so friendly and sincere.My father was suffering from left great toe diabetics ulcer with gangrene.Dr Jayanta Bain did plastic surgery successfully and we got nice result. During discharge he also describe how to take diabetic foot care so that such ulcers didn't recur. we are very happy with the result and his care to my father. Thank you sir....

    thumb Ishwar Das
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  It's was a fabulous experience
    And the staffs are very good and helpful
    My tendon repairing surgery was very good results
    Thanks to dr.jayanta Bain & the staffs

    thumb Dipu Mondal
    10/03/2020

    4 star review  Dr Jayanta Bain doing skin grafting over leg ulcer (caused by contact burn with bike silencer). Best plastic plastic surgeon I have ever seen.

    thumb IMRAN SK
    8/11/2020

    5 star review  I have benefited so much. The behaviour of all the staff here is really very commendable. Dr.Jayant Bain's behaviour is also incomparable.

    thumb Amit Sarkar
    1/30/2021

    5 star review  Dr Bain & team make a fabulous job.
    From last 10 -12 years I was suffering from Grade 2 Gynocomastia and it was very stressful for me as I am Swimmer and also Swimming Coach. Now I feel great relief as the operation gived me πŸ’― result.
    The procedure was painless.

    thumb Deep Shaw
    6/08/2021

    5 star review  Wonderful experience. All the staffs are very much well behaved. Dr. Jaynta Bain did a splendid job. Thanks doctor.

    thumb sayan sana
    4/26/2021