• Call us now

    +91-629-006-1477
  • IB 129, IB Block

    Sector III, Kolkata 700106
  • Mon - Sunday

    08.00am to 09.00pm

5 star review  It's a nice and fine clinic,you can just come and get the perfect treatment whatever necessary for you.All the staffs are realy friendly and good.The doctor is also very experienced and caring.❤️❤️❤️

thumb subrat pati
August 1, 2021

5 star review  Here Very good services and Very good O.T lab. Dr.'s experience very good. Very trusty clinic. All staffs behaviors very nice. The clinic service provides hair transplant, something general surgery , all types cosmetics & plastic surgery. All surgery very ideal budget & helpfull for all low class , midilclass and uper class families to the clinic.

thumb Samar Biswas
July 15, 2021

5 star review  I had good experience over here. I had done my Gynecomastia Surgery in this clinic. I am satisfied with the result. All Staffs behaviour are so good.

I would suggest others for this clinic if you are looking for best clinic for Gynecomastia Surgery.

thumb Sanjay Roy
April 25, 2021

5 star review  Nice place to have the treatment done, clean environment and good behaviour of all the staff.
Doc Bain is a jem of person with excellent surgical efficiency.

thumb Ayan Dey
January 13, 2021

5 star review  Dr Jayanta Bain is an young , talented, skilled surgeon. I underwent certain cosmetic procedure like removal of hyperpigmented spots and I was pleased by his mastery on laser. Myself as a doctor , I highly recommend this place.

thumb AGNI DEV
July 9, 2020

5 star review  Wonderful experience. All the staffs are very much well behaved. Dr. Jaynta Bain did a splendid job. Thanks doctor.

thumb sayan sana
April 26, 2021

5 star review  My elder sister has cut injury over left elbow. She was diagnosed as radial nerve injury with wrist drop. Dr Jayanta Bain repaired the cut nerve and my sister recovered fully. He is truly a great Plastic Surgeon.

thumb Minhaj Haldar
July 9, 2020

5 star review  Had frenuloplasty here recently. Excellent doctor, Gentle and helpful staffs. Highly recommended.

thumb White Binoz
August 26, 2020

5 star review  Heard a lot of good things about Dr. Bain before going in consultation with him. After consultation with Dr. Bain, I was relieved to find the doctor very friendly and willing to hear out anything I had to say. Even after my surgery done by him, he was very caring and asked me to visit him post surgery to show the recovery I had made. Needless to say, very satisfied with the doctor. 5 stars from me definitely.

thumb Soumyadip Biswas
January 8, 2020

5 star review  It's has been a great experience...Specially Dr Jayanta Bain sir and his staffs are cooperative and treat not like professional patient but personal one...so I personally suggest please go for any type of plastic and cosmetic surgery...

thumb Bikash Yadav
February 14, 2021

5 star review  Dr jayanta is very experienced and a very nice human being . Am satisfied with the results he gave me. Very friendly staff. Give him a try you wont be disappointed.

thumb Aditya GOPE
June 13, 2021

5 star review  All the staff were very kind and gentle . They will make you feel like home . The doctor himself is very friendly with patient. Best place for cosmetic surgery within your budget. I was a patient of gynecomastia. My problem is solved now . I'm satisfied

thumb ALL in One REVOLUTION
November 17, 2020

5 star review  Very good treatment, and stuff behavior also very good.. Thank you dr j. Bain sir for my treatment

thumb The Bengal Fighter
May 22, 2021

5 star review  Wonderful experience, highly recommended for gynecomastia surgery! Feel free to have your doubts answered by both the staff and surgeon. 😊

thumb Tanmoy Roy
February 10, 2022

5 star review  Dr. Jayanta Bain is a very good man. And people with very big minds. Mixes like a friend, understands patient the problem and treats it properly. So that there is no problem in future. All the doctors and all the OPD staff in the nursing home are very good people. Their behavior is very good. Takes proper care of sick patient.
I have had a wonderful experience. So I thank you from of my heart. ❤❤

thumb Goutam Maity
April 16, 2022

5 star review  All doctors are well behaved. Nice experience.
Recommend everyone..

thumb Suvam Dey Biswas
March 30, 2022

5 star review  Few months back Dr Jayanta Bain did a circumcision operation to my son. He did the operation in such a brilliant, beautiful ,modified way by which the problems are completely gone, with normal natural appearance of foreskin as before. His manners put me at ease and helped me to gain confidence. I think he is the most finest & innovative plastic surgeon in Eastern India.

thumb Jibanananda Ghosh
January 8, 2020

5 star review  *Bain Clinic Pvt Ltd*
It is a Clinic, but like family. Just like there are guardian, brothers, sisters, friends in the family, you will all get brothers, sisters, friends and of course guardian (Dr Jayanta Bain) at the clinic. They will give you love, care and attention like a family.
I went to many Hospitals, Nurshing Homes, Clinics for various reasons. But Bain Clinic is a great experience for me.
I have done Gynecomastia surgery here. I never thought, I was being treated at a clinic. Such a wonderful Doctor, such a friendly colleague. Really awesome, so I think- its not just a Bain Clinic, its
" *OUR BAIN CLINIC FAMILY"*

thumb Arumay Banerjee
March 5, 2021

5 star review  I got my, gynaecomastia operation done by this bain clinic, the results are amazing , they did a great job and i'm happy with the result. The staff and the doctor over here are way more co operative than any other place they are friendly and takes good care of their patients. He's among one of the best surgeon one can ever get in kolkata i would suggest or recommend others to get ure problems fixed over here rather then getting it done from other places. that's all i would say.!!!!

thumb Rishi Dutta
March 27, 2021

5 star review  It's was a fabulous experience
And the staffs are very good and helpful
My tendon repairing surgery was very good results
Thanks to dr.jayanta Bain & the staffs

thumb Dipu Mondal
October 3, 2020