• Call us now

    +91-629-006-1477
  • IB 129, IB Block

    Sector III, Kolkata 700106
  • Mon - Satday

    08.00am to 09.00pm

    5 star review  It was awesome....doctor is so friendly and sincere.My father was suffering from left great toe diabetics ulcer with gangrene.Dr Jayanta Bain did plastic surgery successfully and we got nice result. During discharge he also describe how to take diabetic foot care so that such ulcers didn't recur. we are very happy with the result and his care to my father. Thank you sir....

    thumb Ishwar Das
    1/15/2020

    4 star review  Dr Jayanta Bain doing skin grafting over leg ulcer (caused by contact burn with bike silencer). Best plastic plastic surgeon I have ever seen.

    thumb IMRAN SK
    8/11/2020

    5 star review  goood result

    thumb TURK KALEEM PASHA
    8/25/2020

    5 star review  My elder sister has cut injury over left elbow. She was diagnosed as radial nerve injury with wrist drop. Dr Jayanta Bain repaired the cut nerve and my sister recovered fully. He is truly a great Plastic Surgeon.

    thumb Minhaj Haldar
    7/09/2020

    5 star review  I visited Dr.Jayanta Bains clinic for gynaecomastia surgery..All the staffs were very helpful and well behaved..I am very much satisfied with the result..One of the finest surgeon and very well maintained clean clinic..Thank you so much sir.

    thumb Arindam Patra
    8/17/2020

    5 star review  One of the best place to have your medical treatment in Kolkata. Dr. Jayanta Bain and his staff were very kind and helpful. It was a wonderful experience for me.

    thumb Tarun Banerjee
    10/20/2020

    5 star review  One of my known lady did breast augment by Dr. Jayanta Bain. He used 300 cc high profile silicone breast implant. The patient was discharged same day evening. Recovery was quick and result is excellent. We are amazed by the surgical excellence of this young Cosmetic surgeon. Highly recommendable.

    thumb Satyajit Ganguly
    3/15/2020

    5 star review  Had surgery a month ago, extremely satisfied with the surgery and the end result. Sir is extremely patient and answers to queries..Staff are extremely helpful and attends to your needs after post op.

    thumb Joshy John
    10/18/2020

    5 star review  I have a nice experience with Dr Jayanta Bain. He is very friendly and allowed me to express all my concerns. I am fully satisfied with the results. Also ambiance in the clinic is very nice, staffs are well behaved. I thank Dr Bain & his team for their service and wish them happy new year 2020 in advance.

    thumb Arpa Biswas
    12/30/2019

    5 star review  Finest plastic surgeon I have ever seen. Reconstructive surgery done in Oct 2019. No scar line visible in the effected area. His behavior is too good. I would highly recommend him.

    thumb Sandip Sinha
    12/31/2019

    5 star review  I have right hand tendon cut. Dr Jayanta Bain Sir repaired it. I got full movement of my hand. He is the best Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon I have ever seen.

    thumb Santosh Mahato
    7/12/2020

    5 star review  Did My ZSR circumcision under Dr. Jayanta Bain . Great results after the surgery. Very kind towards patients .

    thumb Rohan roy
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  Few months back Dr Jayanta Bain did a circumcision operation to my son. He did the operation in such a brilliant, beautiful ,modified way by which the problems are completely gone, with normal natural appearance of foreskin as before. His manners put me at ease and helped me to gain confidence. I think he is the most finest & innovative plastic surgeon in Eastern India.

    thumb Jibanananda Ghosh
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  Very good place. Good behaviour. No pain during circumcision.

    thumb Subhendu Kr. Das
    9/22/2020

    5 star review  Had frenuloplasty here recently. Excellent doctor, Gentle and helpful staffs. Highly recommended.

    thumb White Binoz
    8/26/2020

    5 star review  I have right hand tendon cut. Dr Jayanta Bain Sir repaired it. I got full movement of my hand. He is the best Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon I have ever seen.

    thumb Santosh Mahato
    7/12/2020

    4 star review  My uncle was having ulcer over leg. Dr Jayanta Bain sir did Plastic Surgery repair by skin grafting. My uncle get fully recovered. Now he can even play football with that leg. Thank you Bain sir.

    thumb AMANULLAH HALDER
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  Dr Jayanta Bain did flap surgery over my father in law's foot. Full recovery. We are very happy. He is a very good plastic surgeon.

    thumb Abu Sufian
    8/25/2020

    5 star review  The clinic is very nice and clean. Stuff behavior is very friendly. I am very much satisfied to visit here.
    Thank you Dr Bain for doing my surgury. I am very well condition now.

    thumb A Google User
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  I was having hair loss problems since 25 years of my age. Dr Bain Sir did 3,700 follicles transplant on 25.5.19 by FUE techniques. Dr Bain and his team is very efficient and has given me excellent result to me. I am very happy with the result. Thank you Dr Jayanta Bain.

    thumb Dilip Manna
    11/13/2019