• Call us now

    +91-629-006-1477
  • IB 129, IB Block

    Sector III, Kolkata 700106
  • Mon - Sunday

    08.00am to 09.00pm

    5 star review  Dr Jayanta Bain is an young , talented, skilled surgeon. I underwent certain cosmetic procedure like removal of hyperpigmented spots and I was pleased by his mastery on laser. Myself as a doctor , I highly recommend this place.

    thumb AGNI DEV
    July 9, 2020

    5 star review  Good Results Good doctor and staff. Thank you dr. Jayanta bain sir

    thumb ARABINDA CHAUDHURY`
    February 14, 2021

    5 star review  Awesome results...every staff has good behaviour.....flluy satisfied...thank u Dr.Bain😊😊😊

    thumb Sonu Shaw
    March 6, 2021

    5 star review  Had a good experience over here. I had my
    gynecomastia surgery in this clinic. Dr. Jayanta Bain is very professional and generous person. The staff are helpful and caring.

    thumb Mritunjay Roy
    August 15, 2021

    5 star review  Very nice experience. Doctor and the other staffs were like friend to me. I am glad that have got such a good team of treatment.

    thumb Dipankar Seal
    October 3, 2021

    5 star review  Everything is great. From reception to OT ,Ward. Staffs are very friendly. Dr remains busy but still manage to give a glimpse. Overall a homely environment. I feel Hasslefree as one of the greatest perks.

    thumb Safikul Hoque
    September 29, 2021

    5 star review  In this clinic doctor was very experienced and have most polite behaviour..there stuff was very good.. they treated like family..if I face some problems they are ready to help me..my overall experience was good and I'm very happy with that

    thumb Ayush Raj
    July 9, 2021

    5 star review  I have a great experience hare
    Hare I get my hair as I want
    Doctor is very good
    And all his staff and setup is best

    thumb avijit paul
    July 16, 2021

    1 star review  Neither they answer calls nor respond to your any messages. They have two numbers for whatssap messges but unfortunately no, one respond to it. I had a word with an Assistant for the Doctor as he said. He asked me to send some details after I sending them messages. I didn't know that it was drafted template message of whatsaap. It would be really better if you would have given some importance towards patients. Anywys thanks much

    thumb Varun Sharma
    November 30, 2020

    5 star review  Dr. Bain is very efficient and knows his job very well. Performs surgeries in a comfortable manner. Hygiene is good. Stuff and service both are very pleasant. They handle the patients with care. Thumbs up alongside 5 star rating without a doubt. πŸ™‚πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    thumb ABHIK ROY
    January 1, 2022

    5 star review  Nice place to have the treatment done, clean environment and good behaviour of all the staff.
    Doc Bain is a jem of person with excellent surgical efficiency.

    thumb Ayan Dey
    January 13, 2021

    5 star review  That is a very beautiful clinic in West Bengal . Dr. Bain sir is most experience doctor . Sir operates his patient very carefully. All staffs are very good and friendly . I am fully satisfied in this clinic. If anyone have any problem , please come this clinic.

    thumb Nilmadhab Gayen
    September 21, 2021

    5 star review  After visiting the clinic, my life was changed. I really appreciate those guys working ability, and also the Doctor JayataBain. He was a great man, and well behaved person. I suggest you guys if you fell any kind of problem let contact with them, they will help you and guide you

    thumb Chottu Hussen
    November 20, 2021

    5 star review  Dr Jayanta Bain did flap surgery over my father in law's foot. Full recovery. We are very happy. He is a very good plastic surgeon.

    thumb Abu Sufian
    August 25, 2020

    5 star review  Wonderful experience... Dr.Bain done a phenomenal job , all the staff are very supportive, carrying,& well behaviour. Very homely atmosphere, they have no any professional attitude towards patients.
    Thank you very much Sir πŸ™

    thumb saptarshi bose
    May 23, 2021

    4 star review  Wonderful experience. This is a day care clinic. Mr. Jayanta Bain has a very good experience regarding this type of plastic surgery. I really recommend everyone, at least come and check once before do this type of surgery.

    thumb Satyajit Das
    October 4, 2021

    5 star review  Had frenuloplasty here recently. Excellent doctor, Gentle and helpful staffs. Highly recommended.

    thumb White Binoz
    August 26, 2020

    5 star review  Very pristine and helpful. The doctor is brilliant and the staff were very kind. I would recommend everyone to trust this place with their eyes closed.

    thumb Mayukh Bose
    March 1, 2020

    5 star review  Very experience Dr jayanta bain..thank you very much sir..And all the assistants of your clinic.Everyone is very good And I like your clinic very nice and clean And I am very happy with my result''

    thumb Oidul Mondal
    April 3, 2021

    5 star review  Good doctor and staff behaviour. Medicines available at station. No pain. Clean surgery.very very good service,,

    thumb Badsha Sk
    August 9, 2021