• Call us now

    +91-629-006-1477
  • IB 129, IB Block

    Sector III, Kolkata 700106
  • Mon - Sunday

    08.00am to 09.00pm

    4 star review  Our patient was suffering from wrist drop due trauma & fracture arround elbow (which resulted radial nerve njury). Dr. Jayanta Bain did followig tendon transfer: PT->FCRB; FCU->EDC; PL->EPL PT. We are very happy with the result. He is definitly one of best Plastic, Reconstructiv & Cosmetic surgeon in Calcutta.

    thumb debasis giri
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  I have a great experience hare
    Hare I get my hair as I want
    Doctor is very good
    And all his staff and setup is best

    thumb avijit paul
    7/16/2021

    5 star review  Had surgery a month ago, extremely satisfied with the surgery and the end result. Sir is extremely patient and answers to queries..Staff are extremely helpful and attends to your needs after post op.

    thumb Joshy John
    10/18/2020

    4 star review  Wonderful experience. This is a day care clinic. Mr. Jayanta Bain has a very good experience regarding this type of plastic surgery. I really recommend everyone, at least come and check once before do this type of surgery.

    thumb Satyajit Das
    10/04/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Jayanta Bain's sir clinic so far is the best clinic ever, he solved my major problem of my gynaecomastia which caused not only phsyical as well as mental problems since my childhood...I am more than happy after getting my problem solved. All the staffs behaviour is polite friendly with a home like atmosphere there. People here are really great. Thanks to Sir and all the staffs..Highly recommended to all the people facing such problems.

    thumb Debamit Bag
    2/01/2021

    5 star review  I got my, gynaecomastia operation done by this bain clinic, the results are amazing , they did a great job and i'm happy with the result. The staff and the doctor over here are way more co operative than any other place they are friendly and takes good care of their patients. He's among one of the best surgeon one can ever get in kolkata i would suggest or recommend others to get ure problems fixed over here rather then getting it done from other places. that's all i would say.!!!!

    thumb Rishi Dutta
    3/27/2021

    5 star review  I am very satisfied with the quality and service
    Dr. Jayanta Bain is very friendly
    I would like to thank other members of this clinic. They are very helpful.
    I am satisfied with Bain Clinic
    Must Recommended.

    thumb Sourav Dasgupta
    4/05/2021

    5 star review  I have right hand tendon cut. Dr Jayanta Bain Sir repaired it. I got full movement of my hand. He is the best Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon I have ever seen.

    thumb Santosh Mahato
    7/12/2020

    5 star review  Good doctor and staff behaviour. Medicines available at station. No pain. Clean surgery. Appreciate such services!!

    thumb Sumantra Pathak
    8/06/2021

    5 star review  The overall experience was very very good the staff was supportive and friendly. They were always available for help. I will totally recommend this place.

    thumb anil kumar
    7/18/2021

    5 star review  It's was a fabulous experience
    And the staffs are very good and helpful
    My tendon repairing surgery was very good results
    Thanks to dr.jayanta Bain & the staffs

    thumb Dipu Mondal
    10/03/2020

    5 star review  Good Results Good doctor and staff. Thank you dr. Jayanta bain sir

    thumb ARABINDA CHAUDHURY`
    2/14/2021

    5 star review  Best plastic and cosmetic surgeon in kolkata ... Doctor sir and all other staff are polite.. Surgery procedure is amazing....No complaint at all.

    thumb Nilanjan Bhowmick
    1/08/2021

    4 star review  Our patient was having de-gloving penile injury. Dr Jayanta Bain did successful Plastic Surgery. Thank you Sir for giving the patient a new life and a new hope .

    thumb sujan mondal
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  The clinic is very nice and clean. Stuff behavior is very friendly. I am very much satisfied to visit here.
    Thank you Dr Bain for doing my surgury. I am very well condition now.

    thumb A Google User
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  Very nice experience. Doctor and the other staffs were like friend to me. I am glad that have got such a good team of treatment.

    thumb Dipankar Seal
    10/03/2021

    5 star review  One of the best cosmetic surgeon in Kolkata I have ever meet for treatment. Thanks Mr J Bain

    thumb Vikash Kumar
    3/30/2018

    5 star review  I recently done my gyneacomastia surgery here. Dr Jayanta Bain done my surgery very good. I'm fully satisfied with my result. The whole environment of this nursing home is very good, and clean, the staffs are also very well behaved. I definitely recommend this nursing home.

    thumb Dibyendu Bhunia
    6/10/2021

    5 star review  Very experience Dr jayanta bain..thank you very much sir..And all the assistants of your clinic.Everyone is very good And I like your clinic very nice and clean And I am very happy with my result''

    thumb Oidul Mondal
    4/03/2021

    5 star review  It was really a good experience. I had a gynecomastia surgery on dated 21.01.2021. It was completely a pain less surgery. Doctor Mr. Jayanta Bain sir and the members of the clinic are very friendly and helpful. I am personally very satisfied with the surgery and result .

    thumb Chandan Dalapati
    2/28/2021